Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$28,000
$0

Disclaimers

0 selected
Clear All

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

99 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
95
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Honestly it’s very rare and I mean very rare to find a salesman like the one I had. The process was the smoothest I’ve ever experienced and was able to negotiate and have my demands met with no trouble at all. I’ve always herd about Hoy and their deals but now I’ve actually experienced it and it feels amazing. The sales consultant Mr. Alvarez is terrific at his job. A very rare salesman. Hoy as a whole was amazing at what they do. You get what you want while they get what they want so win win at... More
Brian Saintsing
2020-07-29
Alberto Velasquez helped me get my 2020 JW Jetta! He was very welcoming, patient, and eduated me on all of the features of my new car! He worked hard to give us a good deal.. thank you very much Alberto!
Brittany Desantiago
2020-07-29
This is the first time that I go to a car dealership where I didn’t feel pressured. I really appreciated and enjoyed the fact that we didn’t spend all day going back and forth on pricing. He was quick and upfront with his pricing. Luis Abrego was extremely professional and from the get go asked me what it was that I was looking for. Luis Abrego and this dealer made my car buying experience easy and simple. I highly recommend Luis .
Mariel Garcia
2019-08-04
I highly recommend Hoy Fox VW, we walked in on a Friday evening and selected our gently used vehicle and finished paperwork next day! It was the most pleasant vehicle purchase ever! Thanks to the used car team and our sales rep, Mario for being outstanding! You feel welcome the minute you arrive at their dealership!
Gigi Bonilla
2019-07-16
Alberto Velazquez was awesome! He took the time to show me all the features in the car and he was really easy to work with. I highly recommend Alberto. Great customer service!
Rocio Escarcega
2020-01-30
Thank you Alberto Velázquez! I have bought 6 cars and 4 motorcycles in my short lifetime and have never had a sales person as great as Alberto. No mater how many cars I wanted to test drive on the first day he seemed excited to drive them with me. He exuded a love for his job and confident enough to be in the moment rather than pressing the sale. When I left the first day he was kind and courteous. When I came back and wanted to send pictures in every color to my wife he was still enthusiastic a... More
Benjamin Childs
2019-05-18
Jennifer Stockman is the best, always takes care of our car, and our needs! She is simply awesome!!! Thank you!
Rich Chavarria
2018-06-25
So happy with my recent purchase. Luis Barragan was so professional and went above and beyond with his service. I will recommend him and Hoy to all my friends and family!
Carol Martinez
2019-06-27
Isaac, Gus and Frank made buying our new car a quick and easy experience. Second car we’ve bought here in six months we are completely satisfied with their service.
Lisa Ahumad
2019-05-16
Excellent Customer Service experience last weekend from the VW Hoy Team. Special thanks to Alberto Velazquez for his oustanding support and information provided to take the best decision on the vehicles I got. Thank you also to Rafael (Alberto's Manager) and Mr. Hoy for the excellent deal offered. My family and I will definitely be a customer once again in the future. Best regards, Victor De la Rosa
Victor De la Rosa
2020-06-24