Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$41,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

96 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
92
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is the first time that I go to a car dealership where I didn’t feel pressured. I really appreciated and enjoyed the fact that we didn’t spend all day going back and forth on pricing. He was quick and upfront with his pricing. Luis Abrego was extremely professional and from the get go asked me what it was that I was looking for. Luis Abrego and this dealer made my car buying experience easy and simple. I highly recommend Luis .
Mariel Garcia
2019-08-04
I highly recommend Hoy Fox VW, we walked in on a Friday evening and selected our gently used vehicle and finished paperwork next day! It was the most pleasant vehicle purchase ever! Thanks to the used car team and our sales rep, Mario for being outstanding! You feel welcome the minute you arrive at their dealership!
Gigi Bonilla
2019-07-16
Alberto Velazquez was awesome! He took the time to show me all the features in the car and he was really easy to work with. I highly recommend Alberto. Great customer service!
Rocio Escarcega
2020-01-30
Thank you Alberto Velázquez! I have bought 6 cars and 4 motorcycles in my short lifetime and have never had a sales person as great as Alberto. No mater how many cars I wanted to test drive on the first day he seemed excited to drive them with me. He exuded a love for his job and confident enough to be in the moment rather than pressing the sale. When I left the first day he was kind and courteous. When I came back and wanted to send pictures in every color to my wife he was still enthusiastic a... More
Benjamin Childs
2019-05-18
Jennifer Stockman is the best, always takes care of our car, and our needs! She is simply awesome!!! Thank you!
Rich Chavarria
2018-06-25
So happy with my recent purchase. Luis Barragan was so professional and went above and beyond with his service. I will recommend him and Hoy to all my friends and family!
Carol Martinez
2019-06-27
Isaac, Gus and Frank made buying our new car a quick and easy experience. Second car we’ve bought here in six months we are completely satisfied with their service.
Lisa Ahumad
2019-05-16
Ray and Gustavo created a rare, stress free environment for my shopping decision making experience. It was worth the drive from the west side.
Eric Smith
2019-04-03
If someone were to ask me to describe the Team at Hoy Volkswagen I would say they were: Trustworthy, Respectful, Mature, Patient, Knowledgeable and Helpful. These people were so nice that they even shamed me by refusing to talk smack about their competitors. To top it off, ARMANDO RAYNAL sold me a great car at a great price! These people know what they’re doing, period.
Paula Thomas
2019-07-30
Express lane is not express lane. Was there 50 minutes, then told an hour, for an oil change. Edit: Was treated well by Jennifer Stockman. She takes pride in her work and took great care of my car.
HKDMario915
2019-03-12