How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel Rodriguez 17 Aug 2018
I love service at this dealership. Has always been above and beyond. I don't even know who to recommend because all techs I've worked with have been great. 10/10 recommend for service.
5 rate
Google
Manny Doporto 16 Jun 2018
Gustavo was extremely helpful and friendly. He was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I did not have to hassle to get the great deal that I was looking for. Gustavo and his team were very willing to work with me. I would like to thank them for making my experience there a gr...eat one. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rosa Olivia Ramos 14 Jun 2018
I have always had great experiences when I have taken my car to get serviced here. Ever since it was purchased at Hoy Volkswagen, Jennifer Stockman has been my service consultant. I wouldn't change her to anyone else. I know that I can trust what she tells me about my car. But, last time I took ...my car (about two weeks ago) she exceeded her level of assistance. She tested my car extensively and provided the best communication. I will always bring my car back to her. Jennifer is truly the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
ivan Pena 09 Jun 2018
They took my car in at short notice and my service consultant Jennifer Stockman helped me through everything and did all the work I needed to a great standard. No messing around, no beating around the bush, just straight-talking professionalism. Now that I’ve used them I won’t use anybody else f...or my golf Show more
5 rate
Google
Abraham Gomez 01 Jun 2018
Superb service!!! Manuel Reyes was an excellent sales consultant. He helped me out with the purchase of my vehicle, very knowledgeable and professional. Also I would like to thank Mr Larry Salcedo, he did a great job and was able to get me a better APR on my loan. I am very pleased with the service ...of this dealership, thank you so much guys!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lilli Crowe 31 May 2018
The service is awesome. Isaac Irrobali is top notch in his customer service. He makes sure I am kept informed of any issues that arise with my Beetle and is knowledgeable in my options for fixing the issues. The service is certainly a good example of the values of the company.
5 rate
Google
Apryl Johnson 15 May 2018
This review is to complement Joel Montelongo One his exceptional customer service skills. Joel is always willing to assist and make sure my expectations are met and I have A great experience every time I have My E350 serviced. I have been going to El Paso Mercedes service department since 2015. ...And I have No complaints. Thank you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick Robles 17 Apr 2018
Larry, Manuel and Oscar were super helpful and friendly! 5 Star Service, great car buying atmosphere and an excellent experience! Definitely recommend Hoy Family VW to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Lina Carrillo 17 Apr 2018
Luis Barragán help me as was super helpful and friendly. I was so happy with service and knowledge will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!!
5 rate
Google
Gilberto Vargas 17 Apr 2018
Just went a couple of days to look up for a new car, I hate when sales man try to be sharks and get you going right away when you’re just looking, this gentlemen approach to me and ask me politely if I needed any help or info in any veichl, I told him not yet that I was still looking and he told m...e “there’s no problem sir, take all the time you need, when ever you are ready or nees any help or specific info on a vehicle I might like, to let him know and he’ll be more than happy to help me” I really appreciate when they’re not trying to rush you to do something you don’t want; that’s why I liked this sales representative! I came back to him and ask him a couple of specs about a car and he show me everything from the car I was looking, you can tell he actually knows his product and it’s not like some that don’t even know what any car includes or have! I’m in the process to get a car, so no doubt I’ll keep going with this gentleman! He’s name is Luis Barragan! He’s the guy to go! Really carismátic and humble guy! No joke, but dealerships need more people like him that are willing to help the customer and accommodate to their needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.