How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

 

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mike martinez 26 Dec 2016
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
ATR from El Paso 24 Oct 2016
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate Armando was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and Armando in particular, if you really wants to get the best possible deal. The finance did not took long, was quick and satisfactory on time and read...iness. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Mclaughlin 15 Oct 2016
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander Diaz 12 Oct 2016
I brought my 2006 Volkswagen Jetta in for services, and the great staff here helped me leave with a new 2017 Jetta for a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandra Ruiz 30 Sep 2016
My car was declared with a total loss after I had a car accident. I went to the body shop in order to pick up my belongings. When I was taking out my last things, Jonathan Raggo approached me and my dad. He told us he could help us get a new car at he Volkswagen dealer ship. I was very uneasy to pur...chase a new car. He brought us in and gave us an in detail description of the Jetta and all the things that made the car extra safe. He was very patient and nice and helping us answer our questions. He made a great effort to get me a car and thanks to him, I have a brand new car. Really appreciate the effort. The dealership has awesome customer service as well so dedicated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NMPecan1 27 Sep 2016
Alfred and all of the good folks at Hoy Mercedes were professional and helpful. Above all there was no haggling, no hassle and we were made to feel like family. Thank you all for a great experience! We will be back when it is time for another Mercedes!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Manuel Navarro 23 Sep 2016
Great service from Jonahan Raggo and staff during my car purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Sisson 13 Sep 2016
Came to look at the Golf GTI and was met by Jonathan Raggo who helped me lower my payment and got me into the car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alfredo Estrada 13 Sep 2016
Me and my family went to see some options for a new vehicle, their promotions are great and the service is awesome. Jonahan Raggo help us and he was great. Recommended!! fast service and the finance part sometimes takes forever, but not here.. Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron 06 Sep 2016
Excellent service and very patient. Willing to work with you within reason to find you a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.