How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terrence Gibson 02 Oct 2018
How family Volkswagen is a pretty good dealership to give your business to. I visited than and ran into a very knowledgeable Gustavo H. He talked to me about my plans for ownership. Unfortunately the vehicle I am looking for has yet to be released. Gustavo gave me the most current information on the... 2019 Golf R. He told me that at the earliest option he would work with getting my dream car ordered to be amongst the first group. I look forward to meeting my new car soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justine Ortiz 27 Sep 2018
Jennifer Stockman has the best customer service skills. She always called me to keep me updated on my car always kept me informed and checked to see how I was doing with the loaner. I appreciate her customer service it was the best.
5 rate
Google
Jocelyn s 19 Sep 2018
After doing business with another dealership I realize this is one of the best dealerships in El Paso. This is where I got my first car, of course a used car was more affordable but Certified Preowned include a warranty. Even after the warranty was over I still took my car to them because the servic...e was so great. They don't try to fix things that don't need fixing and don't pressure you into getting anything other than what you need. The service is a little expensive which is the only reason I have taken my car elsewhere for repairs, but when I have the money and want something done right I will definitely return. Perhaps for another vehicle in the future too! ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Ortega 17 Sep 2018
The Service Department is fantastic but more specifically Jennifer Stockman. My family and I have purchased three Volkswagens and over the years she’s treated us so well helped us out with any maintenance issues on our vehicles. She is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Hoy Fox Volkswa...gen. Show more
5 rate
Google
alexandra Garcia 26 Aug 2018
As soon as I reached out about purchasing a vehicle they reached out within the hour. When we arrived at the dealership we were kindly welcomed and our sales agent Manny quickly got to working on appraising my trade in vehicle. We test drove a couple of vehicles and were able to find something we we...re extremely happy with. Manny was very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and provided excellent customer service. He provided us with options and allowed us to think about the purchase. The next day we went in to pick up and sign for our new car. The vehicle was in the showroom and we were walked through all the features and basic how to's before driving away in our new car. Not only were we treated like valued customers but the staff was very kind to our children. I would definitely recommend this establishment and will be purchasing another vehicle in the near future. THANK YOU VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2018
As soon as I reached out about purchasing a vehicle they reached out within the hour. When we arrived at the dealership we were kindly welcomed and our sales agent Manny quickly got to working on appraising my trade in vehicle. We test drove a couple of vehicles and were able to find something we we...re extremely happy with. Manny was very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and provided excellent customer service. He provided us with options and allowed us to think about the purchase. The next day we went in to pick up and sign for our new car. The vehicle was in the showroom and we were walked through all the features and basic how to's before driving away in our new car. Not only were we treated like valued customers but the staff was very kind to our children. I would definitely recommend this establishment and will be purchasing another vehicle in the near future. THANK YOU VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rick Martinez 21 Aug 2018
It's all about customer service! The service manager took his time to explain what we needed and made sure that we understood what the next step was going to be. He provided us with options and explained the pros and cons for each which allowed us to make an informed decision!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
It's all about customer service! The service manager took his time to explain what we needed and made sure that we understood what the next step was going to be. He provided us with options and explained the pros and cons for each which allowed us to make an informed decision!
5 rate
Google
Robert Mason 20 Aug 2018
Much improved.! My 2007 SLK has almost 300,000 miles. So believe me, I've been in the Hoy service dept dozens of times. The service dept is better than I can ever remember it. From the girl that greeted me to the shuttle driver everyone was polite and professional.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Much improved.! My 2007 SLK has almost 300,000 miles. So believe me, I've been in the Hoy service dept dozens of times. The service dept is better than I can ever remember it. From the girl that greeted me to the shuttle driver everyone was polite and professional.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.