How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

 

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick Robles 17 Apr 2018
Larry, Manuel and Oscar were super helpful and friendly! 5 Star Service, great car buying atmosphere and an excellent experience! Definitely recommend Hoy Family VW to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Lina Carrillo 17 Apr 2018
Luis Barragán help me as was super helpful and friendly. I was so happy with service and knowledge will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!!
5 rate
Google
Gilberto Vargas 17 Apr 2018
Just went a couple of days to look up for a new car, I hate when sales man try to be sharks and get you going right away when you’re just looking, this gentlemen approach to me and ask me politely if I needed any help or info in any veichl, I told him not yet that I was still looking and he told m...e “there’s no problem sir, take all the time you need, when ever you are ready or nees any help or specific info on a vehicle I might like, to let him know and he’ll be more than happy to help me” I really appreciate when they’re not trying to rush you to do something you don’t want; that’s why I liked this sales representative! I came back to him and ask him a couple of specs about a car and he show me everything from the car I was looking, you can tell he actually knows his product and it’s not like some that don’t even know what any car includes or have! I’m in the process to get a car, so no doubt I’ll keep going with this gentleman! He’s name is Luis Barragan! He’s the guy to go! Really carismátic and humble guy! No joke, but dealerships need more people like him that are willing to help the customer and accommodate to their needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
misael munoz 17 Apr 2018
Great experience buying our first VW, we have a new born and Luis Barragan took the time to explain all the safety features and got us a great price for our little family. We’re coming back to him to buy my mother a new SUV with Luis Barragan.
5 rate
Google
Daisy Barraza 17 Apr 2018
Larry, Carlos Orozco, Oscar y Rey hicieron posible que tuviera mi primer carro de agencia. Muchas gracias por averme ayudado tanto, por aver sido tan amables, respetuosos, y gentiles. Muchas gracias.
5 rate
Google
Pat Huber 12 Apr 2018
Great experience purchasing new vehicle. Told them what I needed and that's what they arranged.
5 rate
Google
PABLO PINTADO 11 Apr 2018
GOOD DEALS ALL YEAR ROUND...
5 rate
Google
Marisa L., El Paso, TX 09 Mar 2018
We recently bought our Infiniti from Hoy's used car department. Our sales consultant Martin was outstanding.  He wasn't pushy, answered all questions and he made sure that all of our concerns were addressed.  Martin wanted to make sure that the Infiniti was a perfect fit for our family.  ...We appreciate him and his due diligence for taking care of this military family.  He even took the time to educate us about the features of our car.  I felt like he treated us the way he would have wanted to be treated had he been buying a car. That's rare these days. Thanks so much Martin! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Latoya 08 Mar 2018
I’ve never imagined a car buying experience as efficient and expedient as I did at the El Paso Mercedes Benz location. From start to finish my representative listened to my needs and desires. I HIGHLY recommend and WILL continue any and all of my vehicle purchases and/or needs at this location!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Brous 07 Feb 2018
Warm welcome, fast service, review in detail condition of my car that I could understand, clean facility, excellent waiting room and area.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.