How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

78 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
74
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Isaac, Gus and Frank made buying our new car a quick and easy experience. Second car we’ve bought here in six months we are completely satisfied with their service.
Lisa Ahumad
2019-05-16
Ray and Gustavo created a rare, stress free environment for my shopping decision making experience. It was worth the drive from the west side.
Eric Smith
2019-04-03
Express lane is not express lane. Was there 50 minutes, then told an hour, for an oil change. Edit: Was treated well by Jennifer Stockman. She takes pride in her work and took great care of my car.
HKDMario915
2019-03-12
I'm very satisfied with the help that Isaac Flores gave me when choosing my vehicle. He is an honest and knowledgeable friendly guy.
Pablo Dimakis
2019-06-11
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
Hex R
2019-03-29
I had been considering purchasing a new vehicle after my brother bought a car from this VW dealer a few weeks ago. I was impressed by their prices, discounts, and over all willingness to help people drive away with the car of their dreams, no games. I was assisted by Alberto who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but most importantly, was willing to work with me and getting me a reasonable and manageable price. I had no problems with trading in my vehicle and they gave me a great price for... More
Karen Ileana
2019-03-20
The staff here are nice and informative. Took my jetta hybrid to get an oil change and they were more than helpful. The shuttles are great if you can't stay so I recommend coming here!
Joel Gaytan
2019-03-05
Great service! Very helpful and attentive staff, specially our vendor Luis Barragan. Recommended the best model based on our needs and budget.
Wilberth Dorantes
2019-02-23
Isaac Heredia, is the best sales consultant in El Paso. I have purchased 2 cars from him in the past 2 years. He always gives me first class treatment and VIP service. Thank You Isaac ?????
Christian Tercero
2019-02-14
It's all about customer service! The service manager took his time to explain what we needed and made sure that we understood what the next step was going to be. He provided us with options and explained the pros and cons for each which allowed us to make an informed decision!
A Google User
2018-08-21