How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

66 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
It's all about customer service! The service manager took his time to explain what we needed and made sure that we understood what the next step was going to be. He provided us with options and explained the pros and cons for each which allowed us to make an informed decision!
A Google User
2018-08-21
I have always had great experiences when I have taken my car to get serviced here. Ever since it was purchased at Hoy Volkswagen, Jennifer Stockman has been my service consultant. I wouldn't change her to anyone else. I know that I can trust what she tells me about my car. But, last time I took my car (about two weeks ago) she exceeded her level of assistance. She tested my car extensively and provided the best communication. I will always bring my car back to her. Jennifer is truly the b... More
A Google User
2018-06-14
As soon as I reached out about purchasing a vehicle they reached out within the hour. When we arrived at the dealership we were kindly welcomed and our sales agent Manny quickly got to working on appraising my trade in vehicle. We test drove a couple of vehicles and were able to find something we were extremely happy with. Manny was very knowledgeable, patient, understanding and provided excellent customer service. He provided us with options and allowed us to think about the purchase. The next... More
A Google User
2018-08-26
I love service at this dealership. Has always been above and beyond. I don't even know who to recommend because all techs I've worked with have been great. 10/10 recommend for service.
A Google User
2018-08-17
Very friendly staff and very attentive they met all my needs and when I called about the car they were very fast to respond they showed me the car, they let me test drive it and give me a Carfax I was very pleased.
Mike martinez
2016-12-26
This review is to complement Joel Montelongo One his exceptional customer service skills. Joel is always willing to assist and make sure my expectations are met and I have A great experience every time I have My E350 serviced. I have been going to El Paso Mercedes service department since 2015. And I have No complaints. Thank you
Apryl Johnson
2018-05-15
I’ve never imagined a car buying experience as efficient and expedient as I did at the El Paso Mercedes Benz location. From start to finish my representative listened to my needs and desires. I HIGHLY recommend and WILL continue any and all of my vehicle purchases and/or needs at this location!
Latoya
2018-03-08
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate Armando was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership and Armando in particular, if you really wants to get the best possible deal. The finance did not took long, was quick and satisfactory on time and readiness.
ATR from El Paso
2016-10-24
I had an excellent experience at this dealership. The sales associate was professional and was not pushy. I would recommend this dealership.
James Mclaughlin
2016-10-15
I brought my 2006 Volkswagen Jetta in for services, and the great staff here helped me leave with a new 2017 Jetta for a great deal.
Alexander Diaz
2016-10-12