How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to truly know whether or not our service is top notch is for you to tell us. You can find a list of customer reviews and ratings below to see what others have thought about their experience with Hoy Volkswagen, and you can leave a review of your own to let us know how we’re doing.

86 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
82
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is the first time that I go to a car dealership where I didn’t feel pressured. I really appreciated and enjoyed the fact that we didn’t spend all day going back and forth on pricing. He was quick and upfront with his pricing. Luis Abrego was extremely professional and from the get go asked me what it was that I was looking for. Luis Abrego and this dealer made my car buying experience easy and simple. I highly recommend Luis .
Mariel Garcia
2019-08-04
I highly recommend Hoy Fox VW, we walked in on a Friday evening and selected our gently used vehicle and finished paperwork next day! It was the most pleasant vehicle purchase ever! Thanks to the used car team and our sales rep, Mario for being outstanding! You feel welcome the minute you arrive at their dealership!
Gigi Bonilla
2019-07-16
So happy with my recent purchase. Luis Barragan was so professional and went above and beyond with his service. I will recommend him and Hoy to all my friends and family!
Carol Martinez
2019-06-27
Isaac, Gus and Frank made buying our new car a quick and easy experience. Second car we’ve bought here in six months we are completely satisfied with their service.
Lisa Ahumad
2019-05-16
Ray and Gustavo created a rare, stress free environment for my shopping decision making experience. It was worth the drive from the west side.
Eric Smith
2019-04-03
If someone were to ask me to describe the Team at Hoy Volkswagen I would say they were: Trustworthy, Respectful, Mature, Patient, Knowledgeable and Helpful. These people were so nice that they even shamed me by refusing to talk smack about their competitors. To top it off, ARMANDO RAYNAL sold me a great car at a great price! These people know what they’re doing, period.
Paula Thomas
2019-07-30
Express lane is not express lane. Was there 50 minutes, then told an hour, for an oil change. Edit: Was treated well by Jennifer Stockman. She takes pride in her work and took great care of my car.
HKDMario915
2019-03-12
I'm very satisfied with the help that Isaac Flores gave me when choosing my vehicle. He is an honest and knowledgeable friendly guy.
Pablo Dimakis
2019-06-11
Outstanding service from Jonathan, Patricio and Louie. Great costumer service, just purchased my second Passat from them and will continue to purchase from this dealership in the future. I highly recommend them. They will go above and beyond for you.
Hex R
2019-03-29
I had been considering purchasing a new vehicle after my brother bought a car from this VW dealer a few weeks ago. I was impressed by their prices, discounts, and over all willingness to help people drive away with the car of their dreams, no games. I was assisted by Alberto who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but most importantly, was willing to work with me and getting me a reasonable and manageable price. I had no problems with trading in my vehicle and they gave me a great price for... More
Karen Ileana
2019-03-20